Lake Erie Officers & Directors

Officers

President

Sean Milroy, PE, PMP
Affiliation: Michael Baker International
1111 Superior Avenue, Suite 2300
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.776.6613
smilroy@mbakerintl.com

Vice President

Brian Sears, PE
Affiliation: S&ME
8400 Sweet Valley Drive, Suite 404
Valley View, OH 44125
216.901.1000
bsears@smeinc.com

Secretary

Kathy Johnson, PE, CPESC
Affiliation: Michael Baker International
1111 Superior Avenue, Suite 2300
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.776.6605
Kathy.Johnson@mbakerintl.com

Treasurer

Steve Tyneski, PE
Affiliation: ODOT District 12
5500 Transportation Boulevard
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
216.584.2128
Steven.Tyneski@dot.ohio.gov

Past President

Jim Shea, PE, PTOE
Affiliation: Chagrin Valley Engineering
22999 Forbes Road, Suite B
Cleveland, OH 44146
440.439.1999
shea@cvelimited.com

 

Board Members

Regional Director

Jonathan Hren, PE
Affiliation: ms consultants
123 West Prospect Avenue, Suite 250
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.658.2512
jhren@msconsultants.com

Directors

Beth Fulton, PE
Affiliation: Chagrin Valley Engineering
22999 Forbes Road, Suite B Cleveland, OH 44146
440.439.1999
fulton@cvelimited.com

Tom Flask, PE
Affiliation: LJB
22710 Fairview Center Dr, Suite 200
Fairview Park, OH 44126
216.303.6055
tflask@ljbinc.com

Julie Meyer, PE
Affiliation: ODOT District 12
5500 Transportation Boulevard
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
216.584.2160
Julie.Meyer@dot.ohio.gov

Stephen Gage, PE
Affiliation: WSP
1660 West Second Street, Suite 820
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.781.7890
stephen.gage@wsp.com

Chris Preto, PE, LEEP AP
Affiliation: Mott MacDonald
18013 Cleveland Parkway, Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44135
216.536.3647
chris.preto@mottmac.com

Rachael McNutt, EI
Affiliation: HDR
1100 Superior Ave, Suite 650
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.912.4253
Rachael.McNutt@hdrinc.com