United States Department of Transportation (USDOT)
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Ohio Department of Transportation
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO)
Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency (NOACA)
Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
Geauga County Engineer
Lake County Engineer
Lorain County Engineer
Medina County Highway Engineer
Summit County Engineer


ASHE – American Society of Highway Engineers
ASCE – American Society of Civil Engineers
APWA – American Public Works Association
ACEC – American Council of Engineering Companies
ARTBA – The American Road & Transportation Builders Association
CEAO – County Engineers Association of Ohio
NSPE – National Society of Professional Engineers
OML – Ohio Municipal League

Highway Safety

ATSSA – American Traffic Safety Services Association
NTSB – National Transportation Safety Board

Traffic Data

ITE – Institute of Transportation Engineers
ITSA – Intelligent Transportation Society of America
Real Time Traffic

Highway Research

NTIS – National Technical Information Service
TRB – Transportation Research Board
TFHRC – Turner-Fairbanks Highway Research Center
TTI – Texas Transportation Institute
GRC – Government Research Center