## **February IN PERSON Event Notice**

Wednesday, February 16th, 2022



**EVENT:** Electric Vehicle Charging

Join us to hear from Randy Lane of NOACA and Jeff Kupko, PE of Michael Baker International about electric vehicle charging. They will discuss NOACA's recent project in

Cleveland as well as work on Smart Columbus.

AGENDA: 11:30 am – 12:00 Noon – Registration

12:00 pm – 12:30 pm – Lunch

12:30 pm - 1:15 pm - Speaker and Questions

LOCATION: Holiday Inn Cleveland-South, 6001 Rockside Road, Independence, Ohio 44131

MEAL (Includes Salad, Vegetable, Rolls, Coffee, Tea, or Iced Tea, and Dessert)

OPTIONS: Grilled Sirloin Steak: 8 oz Grilled Sirloin Steak with a Port Wine Red Onion Demi-Glaze.

Pasta Primavera: Penne Pasta with an Alfredo Cream Sauce, Zucchini, Yellow Squash, Onions,

Tomatoes, Parmesan Cheese and Fresh Herbs.

Chicken Tosca: Chicken Breast sautéed in an Herb Parmesan Batter finished with Lemon Beurre

Blanc.

COST: \$25 Member; \$35 Non-Members; \$20 Members- Government Employees. Use links below.

Free to students, click here.

## Member RSVP Non-Member RSVP Gov Member RSVP

RSVP: **By Thursday, February 10**<sup>th</sup>, **2022.** 

This meeting will qualify for 0.75 PDH credit. Attendance sheet will be posted on the ASHE website after the meeting (http://lakeerie.ashe.pro/calendar/)

Upcoming: March – Project of the Year

April – County Engineer's Panel

**COVID-19**: By attending our event, you are confirming that you have completed a health self-assessment and do not have a current COVID-19 diagnosis or symptoms and have not been in close contact with someone who has. The CDC recommends wearing masks in indoor spaces, so we are asking attendees to wear masks while entering and exiting the venue, socializing, and using the restrooms. While your safety is a priority, we do not expect that social distancing will always be maintained.

ASHE 2021-2022 OFFICERS		Sean Milroy President	•			Kathy Johnson Secretary		Steve Tyneski Treasurer	
ASHE DIRECTORS	Jonathan Hren Regional Director	Jim Shea Past President	Beth Fulton Director	Tom Flask Director	Rachael McNutt Director	Steve Gage Director	Chris Preto Director	Julie Meyer Director	